Skip links

Anläggning

Martin Lindberg

Avdelningschef

Stefan Larsson

Arbetschef

Mobil: 070-256 02 55
stefan.larsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Charlotte Edberg

Projektchef

Niklas Qvarfordt

Projektchef

Emil Boy

Platschef

Mobil: 070-974 83 84
emil.boy@tunaentreprenad.se

Mattias Skogsberg

Platschef

Mikael Rickard

Platschef

Mobil: 070-462 61 35
mikael.rickard@tunaentreprenad.se

Peter Lindkvist

Platschef

Robert Nystedt

Platschef

Mobil: 070-565 92 01
robert.nystedt@tunaentreprenad.se

Stefan Johansson

Platschef

Johan Wassberg

Arbetsledare

Lars-Olov Lind

Arbetsledare

Mobil: 073-420 61 52
lars-olov.lind@tunaentreprenad.se

Niclas Norrman

Arbetsledare

Mobil: 073-327 70 26
niclas.norrman@tunaentreprenad.se

Nicklas Nystedt

Arbetsledare

Niklas Bork

Arbetsledare

Mobil: 076-209 82 09
niklas.bork@tunaentreprenad.se

Peter Ytterberg

Arbetsledare

Sebastian Råliden

Arbetsledare

August Landstorp

Projektingenjör

Peter Ståhl

Projektingenjör

Mobil: 070-210 48 24
peter.stahl@tunaentreprenad.se

Anna Alldén

Kalkylator

Mobil: 070-831 08 27
anna.allden@tunaentreprenad.se

Nebras Kuzai

Kalkylator

Mobil: 070-974 60 95
nebras.kuzai@tunaentreprenad.se

Anton Fagrell

Mättekniker

Mobil: 070-831 12 07
anton.fagrell@tunaentreprenad.se

Leonardo Polesani

Projektör