Kontakt

Administration

Besöks-/postadress

Eskilstuna

Tuna Förvaltning & Entreprenad AB
Vägmästarvägen 1
635 02 Eskilstuna

Västerås

Tuna Förvaltning & Entreprenad AB
Sjöhagsvägen 2
721 32 Västerås
(Endast besöksadress)

 

Fakturaadress

Via Mail:

tunaentreprenad@bscs.basware.com

Via post:

Tuna Förvaltning & Entreprenad AB
FE 821
105 69 Stockholm

Magnus Bergman

VD
Mobil: 070-688 66 88
magnus.bergman@tunaentreprenad.se

Elisabeth Emanuelsson

Ekonomi/Administration
Mobil: 070-910 14 58
elisabeth.emanuelsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Anki Nystedt

Kontor & Personal
Mobil: 070-545 43 88
anki.nystedt@tunaentreprenad.se

marcus-bergman

Marcus Bergman

Ekonomi
Mobil: 073-088 34 65
marcus.bergman@tunaentreprenad.se

Anläggning

Stefan Larsson

Arbetschef Anläggning
Mobil: 070-256 02 55
stefan.larsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Mikael Rickard

Platschef Anläggning
Mobil: 070-462 61 35
mikael.rickard@tunaentreprenad.se

Robert Nystedt

Platschef Anläggning61
Mobil: 070-565 92 01
robert.nystedt@tunaentreprenad.se

Martin Lindberg

Platschef Anläggning
Västerås
Mobil: 070-210 48 75
martin.lindberg@tunaentreprenad.se

Emil Engblom

Platschef Anläggning
Västerås
Mobil: 072-536 22 22
emil.engblom@tunaentreprenad.se

Erik Olsson

Entreprenadingenjör
Mobil: 070-688 76 50
erik.olsson@tunaentreprenad.se

Bygg

Mats Eriksson

Arbetschef Bygg 
Mobil: 070-256 17 55
mats.eriksson@tunaentreprenad.se

Thomas Gillisson

Platschef Bygg
Mobil: 070-280 89 97
thomas.gillisson@tunaentreprenad.se

hakan-hammarstrom

Håkan Hammarström

Entreprenadingenjör
Mobil: 072-208 85 69

hakan.hammarstrom@tunaentreprenad.se

Robin Berg

Platschef Bygg
Mobil: 073-800 02 97
robin.berg@tunaentreprenad.se

Victor Sundberg

Entreprenadingenjör
Mobil: 073-039 59 53
victor.sundberg@tunaentreprenad.se

andreas-eriksson

Andreas Eriksson

Arbetsledare Bygg
Mobil: 073-827 06 70

andreas.eriksson@tunaentreprenad.se

stefan-johansson

Stefan Johansson

Platschef Bygg
Mobil: 070-733 16 96

stefan.johansson@tunaentreprenad.se

Niclas Rombing

Arbetsledare Bygg
Mobil: 070-210 48 65

niclas.rombing@tunaentreprenad.se

Jivara Yousef

Bitr. Arbetsledare Bygg
Mobil: 072-373 01 33

jivara.yousef@tunaentreprenad.se